Let’s Beat Cancer update – making progress but need your help to reach the target

********** [ THIS FUNDRAISER IS NOW CLOSED ] **********
Thank you to everyone who participated, your generosity is appreciated


 

A few weeks back I launched a fundraising campaign to raise £1000 for Cancer Research. If I reach the target, then I will release 4 plugins for free, for everyone.

At the time of writing, 28 wonderful and generous people have donated a total of £341 – so we are on the road but need some more help please.

You can help to reach this goal by donating via my JustGiving page – https://www.justgiving.com/de-la-mancha/

The great thing abjg-logo-header-purpleout using JustGiving is that your donation goes directly to Cancer Research UK, so you can be certain that all funds will put to good use. I don’t see, handle or earn any money from this.


 

Please, please, please, please, please, consider any small donation you can make, it will go directly to Cancer Research UK who fund scientists, doctors and nurses to help beat cancer sooner. They receive no government funding and rely on donations.

If you have ever used and liked any of my free plugins in the past, please consider my request for this small gesture to a cause I believe in and brings hope to humanity of beating this disease one day.

Many thousands of people have downloaded and used my freeware, I simply ask that a small percentage of the good-hearted and community-spirited amongst you support my cause in return. Thank you.


Please note: The main website and plugins are suspended temporarily during this fund raising campaign. Once I reach the £1000 target, they will all return along with the 4 new plugins.